Subscribe

* indicates required

Contact Us: 833-879-7734

Connect with a Family Engagement Coordinator

    Statewide

    • Caroline Rossing

      WSPEI Grant Coordinator

      1300 Industrial Drive
      Fennimore, WI 53809

      Cell: (608) 558-5815
      E-mail: crossing@cesa3.org

    • Cheri Sylla

      WSPEI Statewide Coaching Coordinator

      N25 W23131 Paul Rd. Suite 100
      Pewaukee, WI 53702

      Phone: (262) 787-9500 EXT 9565
      E-mail: csylla@cesa1.k12.wi.us

    • Carrie Wilson Smith

      WSPEI Statewide Phone Support

      618 Beaser Avenue
      Ashland WI 54806

      Phone: (833) 879-7734
      Cell: (715) 681-0741
      E-mail: carriew@cesa12.org

    • Amy Elfner

      WSPEI Statewide Program Support

      N25 W23131 Paul Rd. Suite 100
      Pewaukee, WI 53072

      Phone: (262) 787-9500 EXT 9564
      E-mail: aelfner@cesa1.k12.wi.us

    CESA 1

    • Stephanie Adrihan

      N25 W23131 Paul Road Suite 100
      Pewaukee, WI 53072

      Cell: (262) 787-9500 EXT 9582
      E-mail: sadrihan@cesa1.k12.wi.us

    CESA 2

    • Carlene Chavez

      1221 Innovation Drive Ste 205
      Whitewater, WI 53190

      Phone: (414) 791-0837
      E-mail: carlene.chavez@cesa2.org

    CESA 3

    • Tiffany Lisk

      923 East Garland Street
      West Salem, WI 54669

      Phone: (608) 786-4828
      E-mail: tlisk@cesa4.org

    CESA 4

    • Tiffany Lisk

      923 East Garland Street
      West Salem, WI 54669

      Phone: (608) 786-4828
      E-mail: tlisk@cesa4.org

    CESA 5

    • Robyn Morris

      626 E. Slifer St.
      Portage, WI 53901

      Phone: (608) 745-5436
      Cell: (608) 697-1046
      E-mail: morrisr@cesa5.org

    CESA 6

    • Robyn Morris

      626 E. Slifer St.
      Portage, WI 53901

      Phone: (608) 745-5436
      Cell: (608) 697-1046
      E-mail: morrisr@cesa5.org

    CESA 7

    CESA 8

    CESA 9

    • Heidi Lehman

      304 Kaphaem Road
      Tomahawk, WI 54487

      Phone: (715) 453-2141
      E-mail: hlehman@cesa9.org

    CESA 10

    • Heidi Lehman

      304 Kaphaem Road
      Tomahawk, WI 54487

      Phone: (715) 453-2141
      E-mail: hlehman@cesa9.org

    CESA 11

    CESA 12

    DPI Consultant

By CESA Area

Wisconsin CESA Map

Contact the WSPEI Family Information and Support Specialist Team
at 833-879-7734 or 833(USWSPEI) | E-mail wspei@cesa12.org